Support HNES   Support

Lunch   Lunch

Renweb Portal  
 
Holy Nativity Episcopal School

HNES FACULTY & STAFF

 

Faculty

 

 

Heather Creel

Jr. Pre K

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications: 

K-12

Preschool Certificate Endorsements:

ESOL and Reading K-12 

 

hcreel@hnes.us

 

 

Ekco Baker

Jr. PreK

 

 Chapman University- B.S.

Business Marketing & Management

 

ebaker@hnes.us 

 

 

Angela Sullivan

Marketing Director, Pre-K, Language Arts

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Professional Communication with a focus on Education

 

asullivan@hnes.us 

 

 

Tammy Timmerman

Pre K

 

Valdosta State

College - B.A.

History

Mercer University School of Law - D. Jur

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

ttimmerman@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Summer Himes

Kindergarten

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications:

Elementary Education K-6

Certification Endorsements:

ESOL

 

shimes@hnes.us 

 

 

Linda Warren

Kindergarten

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certifications: K-6

Certification Endorsements: ESOL

 

lwarren@hnes.us 

 

 

Katie Harris

1st grade, Singapore Math Coordinater

 

University of Florida - B. A.

Elementary Education with a major in Special Education

University of Florida - M.S.

Education with a major in Early Childhood Education

Certifications:  Pre-K/Primary Education

Preschool Education

Endorsements:  Pre-K Disabilities, ESOL

 

kharris@hnes.us 

 

 

Marie Robinette

1st Grade

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL  

Licensed Practical Nurse

 

mrobinette@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Janet Fiser

2nd grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL

 

jfiser@hnes.us 

 

 

Kim Lovchuk

2nd grade

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL

 

 klovchuk@hnes.us

 

 

Lara Provencher

3rd grade

 

Vanderbilt University - B.S.

English & Developmental Psychology

Minor:  Education

Certifications:  ESE, K-6, English 6th-12th grade

 

lprovencher@hnes.us 

 

 

Michelle Cool

3rd grade

 

Texas Lutheran University- B.A.

Communication 

Certifications: 

K-6

 

mcool@hnes.us

 

 

 

Bridget Granducci

4th grade, Student Interview Committee

 

Arizona State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

 

bgranducci@hnes.us 

 

 

Natalie Godwin

4th grade, In-Service Coordinator, Student Interview Committee

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Business Management

Gulf Coast State College -

Education Preparation Institute 

Certification:

Professional Educator's Certificate Elemetary Education K-6 

 

ngodwin@hnes.us 

 

 

Audra Resler

5th grade

 

University of West Florida - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Endorsements:   ESE K-12, ESOL, Reading 

 

arresler@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Anna Eberhard

5th grade

 

Piedmont College - B.A.

Secondary Education

Certification:  4-8th grades

Endorsements: Gifted

 

aeberhard@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Lisa Davis

Science

 

University of Florida - B.S.

Exercise & Sports Management

Certifications:  Biology 6th-12th

General Science 5th-9th

Endorsements:  Gifted Education, ESOL

 

ldavis@hnes.us 

 

 

Nancy Bleich

Language Arts

 

University of Florida- B.A.

Education

University of South Alabama

M.S. - Education, Gifted Education

Certifications:  K-6, K-12 grade Gifted Education

Endorsements:  ESOL, Reading, Gifted Education

 

nbleich@hnes.us 

 

 

Nancy Lloyd

Geometry and Algebra

 

Rhode Island College - B.A.

Magna Cum Laude

Elementary/Middle School Education

Mathematics Major

Rhode Island College - M.A,

Teaching Secondary mathematics

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

nlloyd@hnes.us 

 

 

Jane Perry

Middle School Mathematics

 

 March Rice University - M.S.

Architecture 

Scripps College - B.A.

Studio Art 

 

jperry@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Amy Moody

Advanced Math & Pre-Algebra

 

University of Florida - B.S.

Psychology

Certifications:  Mathematics 5-9 grade

 

amoody@hnes.us 

 

 

Johnny Vallas

World History

 

University of Florida - B.S. 

Social Studies Education

Florida State University - M.S.

Curriculum & Instruction

Florida State University - Ed. S.

Curriculum & Instruction

 

jvallas@hnes.us 

 

 

Caroline Smith

American History & Civics

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Political Science

College of William and Mary - D. Jur 

 

csmith@hnes.us 

 

 

Wendy Mowat

6th grade Science & PE

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

 

wmowat@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Jennifer Lloyd

Physical Education, Master In-Service Coordinator

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Finance

200 RYT Yoga Teacher Training 

 

jlloyd@hnes.us 

 

 

Ryan Cox

Physical Education

 

University of Alabama - B.S.

Economics with a minor in Marketing

 

 

rcox@hnes.us 

 

 

Fr. Steve Bates

Religion, Chaplin

 

University of Alabama B.S.

Hospital Administration

Sanford University - M.B.A.

Suwannee University of the South - M. Div. 

 

sbates@hnes.us 

 

 

Gisela Reyes

Spanish

 

University of Ashford - B.A.

Early Childhood Education

 

greyes@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Mary Catherine Dismukes

Art

 

University of Alabama -B.A.

Studio Art, Minor History

Florida State University

Post Graduate work

Art Education

 

mcdismukes@hnes.us 

 

 

Kelsey Mercer

Music

 

University of Central Florida - B.A.

Music Education

 

kmercer@hnes.us 

 

 

Lyn Morris

Technology

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Secondary Science and or MathematicsTeaching 

Biology and Chemistry

Certification:  K-6

 

lmorris@hnes.us 

 

 

Lauren Williams

Library

 

University of Florida - B.S.

University of Florida -  M.S.

Gulf Coast State College  

Educator Preparation Institure

Certification: K-6

 

lwilliams@hnes.us 

 

 
 

 


 

Staff

 

 

Lori Morgan

Assistant to the Head of School, Webmaster

 

 

 

Sheila White

School Secretary

 

 

 

Kelly Muller

Receptionist

 

 

 

Terry Duke

Admissions Specialist Registrar

 

 

 

 

Hope Simmons

Para Professional, HNES Musical Director & Dance Instructor

 

 

 

Claudia Gonzalez

Spanish Immersion BASE

 

 

 

Lynn Ferren

Historian, Resource Specialist & SAT 10 Testing Coordinator

 

 

 

Darcey Sinicrope

Paraprofessional & BASE Director

 

 

 

 

Gaila Scanlan

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

 

 

 

Tracey Mason

Paraprofessional & BASE Staff

 

 

 

Martha Jo Cooper

BASE Staff

 

 

 

Taylor Cannaster

BASE Staff

 

 

 

 

Kat Vogler

Pre-K Paraprofessional

 

 

 

Contact Holy Nativity

School Address

205 Hamilton Avenue

Panama City, FL 32401

View on Google Maps

 

Contact Info

(850) 747-0060 phone

(850) 747-7447 fax

hnadmin@hnes.us

 

 
Florida Council of Independent Schools Florida Kindergarten Council Duke TIP National Association of Episcopal Schools

205 Hamilton Avenue • Panama City, Florida 32401

Phone (850) 747-0060 • Fax (850) 747-7447

Holy Nativity Episcopal School of Panama City Florida

Holy Nativity Episcopal School © 2017. All rights reserved.

Website design by Aaron Rich Marketing | Admin Login

Holy Nativity Episcopal School