Support HNES   Support

Lunch   Lunch

Renweb Portal  
 
Holy Nativity Episcopal School

HNES FACULTY & STAFF

 

Faculty

 

 

Heather Creel

Jr. Pre K

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications: 

K-12

Preschool Certificate Endorsements:

ESOL and Reading K-12 

 

hcreel@hnes.us

 

 

Ekco Baker

Jr. PreK and 6th grade Science

 

 Chapman University- B.S.

Business Marketing & Management

 

ebaker@hnes.us 

 

 

Angela Sullivan

Marketing Director, Pre-K, Language Arts

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Professional Communication with a focus on Education

 

asullivan@hnes.us 

 

 

Tammy Timmerman

Pre K

 

Valdosta State

College - B.A.

History

Mercer University School of Law - D. Jur

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

ttimmerman@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Summer Himes

Kindergarten

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications:

Elementary Education K-6

Certification Endorsements:

ESOL

 

shimes@hnes.us 

 

 

Linda Warren

Kindergarten

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certifications: K-6

Certification Endorsements: ESOL

 

lwarren@hnes.us 

 

 

Katie Harris

Singapore Math Coordinater, 1st grade

 

University of Florida - B. A.

Elementary Education with a major in Special Education

University of Florida - M.S.

Education with a major in Early Childhood Education

Certifications:  Pre-K/Primary Education

Preschool Education

Endorsements:  Pre-K Disabilities, ESOL

 

kharris@hnes.us 

 

 

Marie Robinette

1st Grade

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL  

Licensed Practical Nurse

 

mrobinette@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Janet Fiser

2nd grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL

 

jfiser@hnes.us 

 

 

Kim Lovchuk

2nd grade

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL

 

 klovchuk@hnes.us

 

 

Wendy Mowat

3rd grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

 

wmowat@hnes.us 

 

 

Lara Provencher

3rd grade

 

Vanderbilt University - B.S.

English & Developmental Psychology

Minor:  Education

Certifications:  ESE, K-6, English 6th-12th grade

 

lprovencher@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Bridget Granducci

4th grade, Student Interview Committee

 

Arizona State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

 

bgranducci@hnes.us 

 

 

Natalie Godwin

4th grade, In-Service Coordinator, Student Interview Committee

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Business Management

Gulf Coast State College -

Education Preparation Institute 

Certification:

Professional Educator's Certificate Elemetary Education K-6 

 

ngodwin@hnes.us 

 

 

Tina Fisher

5th grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Cum Laude 

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL, Reading

 

 

Audra Resler

5th grade

 

University of West Florida - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Endorsements:   ESE K-12, ESOL, Reading 

 

arresler@hnes.us 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Davis

Science

 

University of Florida - B.S.

Exercise & Sports Management

Certifications:  Biology 6th-12th

General Science 5th-9th

Endorsements:  Gifted Education, ESOL

 

ldavis@hnes.us 

 

 

Nancy Bleich

Language Arts

 

University of Florida- B.A.

Education

University of South Alabama

M.S. - Education, Gifted Education

Certifications:  K-6, K-12 grade Gifted Education

Endorsements:  ESOL, Reading, Gifted Education

 

nbleich@hnes.us 

 

 

Nancy Lloyd

Geometry and Algebra

 

Rhode Island College - B.A.

Magna Cum Laude

Elementary/Middle School Education

Mathematics Major

Rhode Island College - M.A,

Teaching Secondary mathematics

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

nlloyd@hnes.us 

 

 

Amy Moody

Advanced Math & Pre-Algebra

 

University of Florida - B.S.

Psychology

Certifications:  Mathematics 5-9 grade

 

amoody@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Suzanne Harrison

Algebra

 

University of Florida - B.A.

Math Education

Troy State University M.S.

Math Education 

Certifications:  Math 6-12, Dual Enrolled

 

sharrison@hnes.us 

 

 

Johnny Vallas

World History

 

University of Florida - B.S. 

Social Studies Education

Florida State University - M.S.

Curriculum & Instruction

Florida State University - Ed. S.

Curriculum & Instruction

 

jvallas@hnes.us 

 

 

Caroline Smith

American History

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Political Science

College of William and Mary - D. Jur 

 

csmith@hnes.us 

 

 

Leslie Roake

Civics

 

University of South Florida - B.S.

Social Science Education

Florida State University - B.A.

History

Certification:  Social Studies 6-12

Endorsement:  ESOL

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

lroake@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Jennifer Lloyd

Physical Education, Master In-Service Coordinator

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Finance

200 RYT Yoga Teacher Training 

 

jlloyd@hnes.us 

 

 

Andrew Jeffery

Athletic Director, Physical Education

 

LaTrobe University - B.T.

Bendigo, Australia

 

ajeffery@hnes.us 

 

 

Ryan Cox

Physical Education

 

University of Alabama - B.S.

Economics with a minor in Marketing

 

 

rcox@hnes.us 

 

 

Fr. Steve Bates

Religion, Chaplin

 

University of Alabama B.S.

Hospital Administration

Sanford University - M.B.A.

Suwannee University of the South - M. Div. 

 

sbates@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Leah Alford

Spanish & Reading

 

Florida State University - B.A.

English

Florida State University - B.A.

Spanish

Certification:  English 6-12 

 

lalford@hnes.us 

 

 

Gisela Reyes

Spanish

 

University of Ashford - B.A.

Early Childhood Education

 

greyes@hnes.us 

 

 

Mary Catherine Dismukes

Art

 

University of Alabama -B.A.

Studio Art, Minor History

Florida State University

Post Graduate work

Art Education

 

mcdismukes@hnes.us 

 

 

Kelsey Mercer

Music

 

University of Central Florida - B.A.

Music Education

 

kmercer@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Lyn Morris

Technology

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Secondary Science and or MathematicsTeaching 

Biology and Chemistry

Certification:  K-6

 

lmorris@hnes.us 

 

 

Lauren Williams

Library

 

University of Florida - B.S.

University of Florida -  M.S.

Gulf Coast State College  

Educator Preparation Institure

Certification: K-6

 

lwilliams@hnes.us 

 

  
 

 


 

Staff

 

 

Sheila White

School Secretary

 

 

 

Kelly Muller

Receptionist

 

 

 

Terry Duke

Admissions Specialist Registrar

 

 

 

Lori Morgan

Assistant to the Head of School, Webmaster

 

 

 

 

Hope Simmons

Para Professional, HNES Musical Director & Dance Instructor

 

 

 

Lynn Ferren

Historian, Resource Specialist & SAT 10 Testing Coordinator

 

 

 

Darcey Sinicrope

Paraprofessional & BASE Director

 

 

 

Gaila Scanlan

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Tracey Mason

Paraprofessional & BASE Staff

 

 

 

Martha Jo Cooper

BASE Staff

 

 

 

Taylor Cannaster

BASE Staff

 

 

 

Contact Holy Nativity

School Address

205 Hamilton Avenue

Panama City, FL 32401

View on Google Maps

 

Contact Info

(850) 747-0060 phone

(850) 747-7447 fax

hnadmin@hnes.us

 

 
Florida Council of Independent Schools Florida Kindergarten Council Duke TIP National Association of Episcopal Schools

205 Hamilton Avenue • Panama City, Florida 32401

Phone (850) 747-0060 • Fax (850) 747-7447

Holy Nativity Episcopal School of Panama City Florida

Holy Nativity Episcopal School © 2017. All rights reserved.

Website design by Aaron Rich Marketing | Admin Login

Holy Nativity Episcopal School