Support HNES   Support

Lunch   Lunch

Renweb Portal  
 
Holy Nativity Episcopal School

HNES FACULTY & STAFF

 

Faculty

 

 

Heather Creel

Jr. Pre K

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications: 

K-12

Preschool Certificate Endorsements:

ESOL and Reading K-12 

 

hcreel@hnes.us

 

 

Stephanie Leno

Jr. Pre K

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications: 

Early Childhood Education 

 

sleno@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Tammy Timmerman

Pre K

 

Valdosta State

College - B.A.

History

Mercer University School of Law - D. Jur

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

ttimmerman@hnes.us 

 

 

Liz Ward

Pre K

 

Florida Gulf Coast University - B.S.

Occupational Therap

 

lward@hnes.us

 

 

 

Summer Himes

Kindergarten

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications:

Elementary Education K-6

Certification Endorsements:

ESOL, Reading

 

shimes@hnes.us 

 

 

Ekco Baker

Kindergarten

 

 Chapman University- B.S.

Business Marketing & Management

 

ebaker@hnes.us 

 

 

Linda Warren

Kindergarten

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certifications: K-6

Certification Endorsements: ESOL

 

lwarren@hnes.us 

 

 

Marie Robinette

1st grade

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL  

Licensed Practical Nurse

 

mrobinette@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Janet Fiser

2nd grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL

 

jfiser@hnes.us 

 

 

Cynthia Fuller

1st grade teacher, Dean of Students, Resource Specialist

 

University of North Florida - B.A.

Criminal Justice and Political Science 

Gulf Coast State College - Education Preparation Institute 

Certifications: 

K-6

Professional Educator's Certificate 

Endorsement: 

ESE K-12 

 

cfuller@hnes.us

 

 

Kim Lovchuk

2nd grade

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL

 

 klovchuk@hnes.us

 

 

Lara Provencher

3rd grade

 

Vanderbilt University - B.S.

English & Developmental Psychology

Minor:  Education

Certifications:  ESE, K-6, English 6th-12th grade

 

lprovencher@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Michelle Cool

3rd grade

 

Texas Lutheran University- B.A.

Communication 

Certifications: 

K-6

University of West Florida 

 

mcool@hnes.us

 

 

Bridget Granducci

4th grade, Student Interview Committee

 

Arizona State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

 

bgranducci@hnes.us 

 

 

Natalie Godwin

4th grade, Master In-Service Coordinator, Student Interview Comm

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Business Management

Gulf Coast State College -

Education Preparation Institute 

Certification:

Professional Educator's Certificate Elemetary Education K-6 

 

ngodwin@hnes.us 

 

 

Audra Resler

5th grade

 

University of West Florida - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Endorsements:   ESE K-12, ESOL, Reading 

 

aresler@hnes.us 

 

 

 

 

Anna Eberhard

5th grade

 

Piedmont College - B.A.

Secondary Education

Certification:  4-8th grades

Endorsements: Gifted

 

aeberhard@hnes.us 

 

 

Rebecca Flohre

6th grade Language Arts

 

Ohio University - B.A.

Middle School Education

Ohio University - M.S.

Middle School Education

 

 rflohre@hnes.us

 

 

Lisa Davis

7th & 8th grade Science, Middle School Coordinator

 

University of Florida - B.S.

Exercise & Sports Management

Certifications:  Biology 6th-12th, STEM

General Science 5th-9th

Endorsements:  Gifted Education, ESOL

 

ldavis@hnes.us 

 

 

Nancy Bleich

Language Arts

 

University of Florida- B.A.

Education

University of South Alabama

M.S. - Education, Gifted Education

Certifications:  K-6, K-12 grade Gifted Education

Endorsements:  ESOL, Reading, Gifted Education

 

nbleich@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Nancy Lloyd

Geometry and Algebra

 

Rhode Island College - B.A.

Magna Cum Laude

Elementary/Middle School Education

Mathematics Major

Rhode Island College - M.A,

Teaching Secondary mathematics

 Mathematics 6th-12th grade

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

nlloyd@hnes.us 

 

 

Jane Perry

Pre-Algebra & Geometry

 

 Rice University - M.S.

Master of Architecture 

Scripps College - B.A.

Studio Art 

 

jperry@hnes.us 

 

 

Amy Moody

8th grade Algebra, Advanced Math & Pre-Algebra

 

University of Florida - B.S.

Psychology

University of Central Florida 

Certifications:  Mathematics 5th-9th grade

 

amoody@hnes.us 

 

 

Johnny Vallas

World History

 

University of Florida - B.S. 

Social Studies Education

Florida State University - M.S.

Curriculum & Instruction

Florida State University - Ed. S.

Curriculum & Instruction

Certifications: Gifted  

 

jvallas@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Caroline Smith

American History & Civics

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Political Science

College of William and Mary - D. Jur 

 

csmith@hnes.us 

 

 

Wendy Mowat

6th grade Science & PE

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

 

wmowat@hnes.us 

 

 

Kat Vogler

P.E.

 

Armstrong Atlantic State University - B.A.

Liberal Arts

Minor - Coaching & Physical Education 

 

kvogler@hnes.us

 

 

Jennifer Lloyd

P.E.

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Finance

200 RYT Yoga Teacher Training 

 

jlloyd@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Fr. Steve Bates

Religion, Chaplain

 

University of Alabama B.S.

Hospital Administration

Samford University - M.B.A.

Suwannee University of the South - M. Div. 

 

sbates@hnes.us 

 

 

Mary Catherine Dismukes

Art

 

University of Alabama -B.A.

Studio Art, Minor History

Florida State University

Post Graduate work

Art Education

 

mcdismukes@hnes.us 

 

 

Lyn Morris

Technology

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Secondary Science and or MathematicsTeaching 

Biology and Chemistry

Certification:  K-6

 

lmorris@hnes.us 

 

 

Lauren Presser

Library

 

University of Florida - B.S.

University of Florida -  M.S.

Gulf Coast State College  

Educator Preparation Institure

Certification: K-6

 

lwilliams@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Claudia Gonzalez

Spanish

 

 Pontificia Universidad Cotlica del Ecuador- B.A.

Business Administration

 

cgonzalez@hnes.us

 

 

Lorraine Caposole

Music

 

Rowan University - B.A.

Liberal Arts, Communication 

Regis University - M.A.

LIberal Arts, Language & Communication

Lankenau Hospital School of Practical Nursing

Licensed Practical Nurse 

 

lcapasole@hnes.us

 

  
 

 


 

Staff

 

 

Lori Morgan

Assistant to the Head of School, Webmaster, SGA Sponsor

 

Gulf Coast State College - A.A.

Elementary Education

 

lmorgan@hnes.us

 

 

Sheila White

School Secretary

 

 

 

Kelly Muller

Receptionist

 

 

 

Terry Duke

Admissions Specialist Registrar

 

 

 

 

Hope Simmons

Para Professional, HNES Musical Director & Dance Instructor

 

 

 

Lynn Ferren

Historian, Resource Specialist & SAT 10 Testing Coordinator

 

 

 

Darcey Sinicrope

BASE Director

 

Gulf Coast State College - A.A.

Liberal Arts 

 

dsinicrope@hnes.us

 

 

Gaila Scanlan

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Tracey Mason

Paraprofessional & BASE Staff

 

 

 

Martha Jo Cooper

BASE Staff

 

 

 

Taylor Connatser

BASE Staff

 

 

 

Amanda Greggs

Para Professional 1st grade

 

 

 
 

Contact Holy Nativity

School Address

205 Hamilton Avenue

Panama City, FL 32401

View on Google Maps

 

Contact Info

(850) 747-0060 phone

(850) 747-7447 fax

hnadmin@hnes.us

 

 
Florida Council of Independent Schools Florida Kindergarten Council Duke TIP National Association of Episcopal Schools

Holy Nativity Episcopal School admits students of any religion, race, creed, national or ethnic origin to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. Holy Nativity Episcopal School does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, creed, gender, national or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, financial aid programs, or athletic and other school-administered programs.

Holy Nativity Episcopal School of Panama City Florida

205 Hamilton Avenue • Panama City, Florida 32401

Phone (850) 747-0060 • Fax (850) 747-7447

Holy Nativity Episcopal School © 2018. All rights reserved.

Website design by Aaron Rich Marketing | Admin Login

Holy Nativity Episcopal School