Support HNES   Support

Lunch   Lunch

Renweb Portal  
 
Holy Nativity Episcopal School

HNES FACULTY & STAFF

 

Faculty

 

 

Heather Creel

Jr. Pre K

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications: 

K-12

Preschool Certificate Endorsements:

ESOL and Reading K-12 

 

hcreel@hnes.us

 

 

Stephanie Leno

Jr. Pre K

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications: 

Early Childhood Education 

 

sleno@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Tammy Timmerman

Pre K

 

Valdosta State

College - B.A.

History

Mercer University School of Law - D. Jur

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

ttimmerman@hnes.us 

 

 

Liz Ward

Pre K

 

Florida Gulf Coast University - B.S.

Occupational Therap

 

lward@hnes.us

 

 

 

Summer Himes

Kindergarten

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications:

Elementary Education K-6

Certification Endorsements:

ESOL, Reading

 

shimes@hnes.us 

 

 

Lindsay Mitchell

Kindergarten

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education Southeastern Seminary

Christian Education

 

 

lmitchell@hnes.us 

 

 

Linda Warren

1st grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certifications: K-6

Certification Endorsements: ESOL

 

lwarren@hnes.us 

 

 

Marie Robinette

1st grade

 

Florida State University - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL  

Licensed Practical Nurse

 

mrobinette@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Janet Fiser

2nd grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL

 

jfiser@hnes.us 

 

 

Ekco Baker

2nd grade

 

 Chapman University- B.S.

Business Marketing & Management

 

ebaker@hnes.us 

 

 

Lara Provencher

3rd grade

 

Vanderbilt University - B.S.

English & Developmental Psychology

Minor:  Education

Certifications:  ESE, K-6, English 6th-12th grade

 

lprovencher@hnes.us 

 

 

Michelle Cool

3rd grade

 

Texas Lutheran University- B.A.

Communication 

Certifications: 

K-6

University of West Florida 

 

mcool@hnes.us

 

 

 

Bridget Granducci

4th grade, Student Interview Committee

 

Arizona State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

 

bgranducci@hnes.us 

 

 

Natalie Godwin

5th grade, Master In-Service Coordinator, Student Interview Comm

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Business Management

Gulf Coast State College -

Education Preparation Institute 

Certification:

Professional Educator's Certificate Elemetary Education K-6 

 

ngodwin@hnes.us 

 

 

Audra Resler

5th grade

 

University of West Florida - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Endorsements:   ESE K-12, ESOL, Reading 

 

aresler@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Rebecca Flohre

6th grade Language Arts

 

Wright State University - B.A.

Middle School Education

Wright State University - M.S.

Middle School Education

 

 rflohre@hnes.us

 

 

 

Alice Allen

6th grade Science

 

 University of Alabama- B.A.

English & Sociology

University of Missouri - M.A.

Adult & Secondary Education 

 Certifications:

English & Sociology grades 6-12

Middle School Language Arts 

 

aallen@hnes.us 

 

 

Nancy Bleich

7th & 8th grade Language Arts

 

University of Florida- B.A.

Education

University of South Alabama

M.S. - Education, Gifted Education

Certifications:  K-6, K-12 grade Gifted Education

Endorsements:  ESOL, Reading, Gifted Education

 

nbleich@hnes.us 

 

 

Nancy Lloyd

Geometry and Algebra

 

Rhode Island College - B.A.

Magna Cum Laude

Elementary/Middle School Education

Mathematics Major

Rhode Island College - M.A,

Teaching Secondary mathematics

 Mathematics 6th-12th grade

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

nlloyd@hnes.us 

 

 

Amy Moody

8th grade Algebra, Advanced Math & Pre-Algebra

 

University of Florida - B.S.

Psychology

University of Central Florida 

Certifications:  Mathematics 5th-9th grade

 

amoody@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Jan Dykes

7th & 8th grade Science - Middle School Coordinator

 

University of Florida - A.A. 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Florida State University - M.S.

Science Education 

Certifications: 

K-6

General Science

5-9 

Endorsements

ESOL, Reading, and Gifted Education

 

jdykes@hnes.us

 

 

Johnny Vallas

World History

 

University of Florida - B.S. 

Social Studies Education

Florida State University - M.S.

Curriculum & Instruction

Florida State University - Ed. S.

Curriculum & Instruction

Certifications: Gifted  

 

jvallas@hnes.us 

 

 

Caroline Smith

Civics

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Political Science

College of William and Mary - D. Jur 

 

csmith@hnes.us 

 

 

Lori Morgan

Assistant to the Head of School, Webmaster, American History

 

 Florida State University - B.S.

History

Minor Education

Certification:  Emergency Management &

Homeland Security

 

 

lmorgan@hnes.us

 

 

 

Kat Vogler

P.E.

 

Armstrong Atlantic State University - B.A.

Liberal Arts

Minor - Coaching & Physical Education 

 

kvogler@hnes.us

 

 

Fr. Steve Bates

Religion, Chaplain

 

University of Alabama B.S.

Hospital Administration

Samford University - M.B.A.

Suwannee University of the South - M. Div. 

 

sbates@hnes.us 

 

 

Leigh Gladden

Music Education

 

Minnesota State University - B.A.

Music Theatre

 

lgladden@hnes.us

 

 

Mary Catherine Dismukes

Art

 

University of Alabama -B.A.

Studio Art, Minor History

Florida State University

Post Graduate work

Art Education

 

mcdismukes@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Lyn Morris

Technology

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Secondary Science and or MathematicsTeaching 

Biology and Chemistry

Certification:  K-6

 

lmorris@hnes.us 

 

 

Lauren Presser

Library

 

University of Florida - B.S.

University of Florida -  M.S.

Gulf Coast State College  

Educator Preparation Institure

Certification: K-6

 

lwilliams@hnes.us 

 

 

Marsha Southall

Middle School Teacher

 

University of West Florida - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certifications: 

K-6

Middle School Language Arts 

 

msouthall@hnes.us

 

 
 

 


 

Staff

 

 

Sheila White

School Secretary

 

 

 

Kelly Muller

Receptionist

 

University of Maryland, Munich - A.A.

 Social Sciences

 

kmuller@hnes.us

 

 

Terry Duke

Admissions Specialist Registrar

 

 

 

Hope Simmons

Para Professional, HNES Musical Director & Dance Instructor

 

 

 

 

Wendy Mowat

Administrative Assistant

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

 

wmowat@hnes.us 

 

 

Lynn Ferren

Historian, Resource Specialist & SAT 10 Testing Coordinator

 

 

 

Darcey Sinicrope

BASE Director

 

Gulf Coast State College - A.A.

Liberal Arts 

 

dsinicrope@hnes.us

 

 

Gaila Scanlan

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Tracey Mason

Paraprofessional & BASE Staff

 

 

 

Martha Jo Cooper

BASE Staff

 

 

 

Taylor Connatser

BASE Staff

 

 

 

Amanda Greggs

Para Professional 4th grade

 

 

 

 

Casey Cole

Para Professional 2nd grade

 

 Gulf Coast State College - A.A.

Elementary Education

 

ccole@hnes.us 

 

 

Andrew Jeffery

Maintenance Staff

 

 

 

Contact Holy Nativity

School Address

205 Hamilton Ave

Panama City, FL 32401

 

Contact Info

(850) 747-0060 phone

(850) 747-7447 fax

hnadmin@hnes.us

 

 
Florida Council of Independent Schools Florida Kindergarten Council Duke TIP National Association of Episcopal Schools

Holy Nativity Episcopal School admits students of any religion, race, creed, national or ethnic origin to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. Holy Nativity Episcopal School does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, creed, gender, national or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, financial aid programs, or athletic and other school-administered programs.

Holy Nativity Episcopal School of Panama City Florida

205 Hamilton Ave • Panama City, Florida 32401

Phone (850) 747-0060 • Fax (850) 747-7447

Holy Nativity Episcopal School © 2019. All rights reserved.

Website design by Aaron Rich Marketing | Admin Login

Holy Nativity Episcopal School