Support HNES   Support

Lunch   Lunch

Renweb Portal  
 
Holy Nativity Episcopal School

HNES SCHOOL LEADERSHIP

 

Judy Hughes

Head of School

 

Email: JHughes@HNES.us

 


 

Amy Moody

Director of Development

 

Email: AMoody@HNES.us 

 


 

Lisa Davis

Middle School Coordinator

 

Email: LDavis@HNES.us

 


 

Cynthia Fuller

Dean of Students, Resource Specialist

 

Email:  cfuller@hnes.us 

 


 

Fr. Steve Bates

Chaplian and Middle School Religion

 

Email: SBates@HNES.us 

 


 

Kathy Mills

Director of Finance

 


 

Contact Holy Nativity

School Address

205 Hamilton Avenue

Panama City, FL 32401

View on Google Maps

 

Contact Info

(850) 747-0060 phone

(850) 747-7447 fax

hnadmin@hnes.us

 

 
Florida Council of Independent Schools Florida Kindergarten Council Duke TIP National Association of Episcopal Schools

205 Hamilton Avenue • Panama City, Florida 32401

Phone (850) 747-0060 • Fax (850) 747-7447

Holy Nativity Episcopal School of Panama City Florida

Holy Nativity Episcopal School © 2017. All rights reserved.

Website design by Aaron Rich Marketing | Admin Login

Holy Nativity Episcopal School