Support HNES   Support

Lunch   Lunch

Renweb Portal  
 
Holy Nativity Episcopal School

HNES SCHOOL LEADERSHIP

 

Judy Hughes

Head of School

 

Email: JHughes@HNES.us

 


 

Amy Moody

Director of Development

 

 

In addition to teaching 8th grade Algebra, Advanced Math and Pre-Algebra, Mrs. Moody also serves as the Math Counts Coach, Holy Herald Editor,  HNES and Cove School Facebook Administrator .

 

 

Email: AMoody@HNES.us 

 


 

Jan Dykes

Middle School Coordinator

 

Email:  jdykes@hnes.us

 


 

Cynthia Fuller

Dean of Students, Resource Specialist

 

Email:  cfuller@hnes.us

 


 

Fr. Steve Bates

Chaplian and Middle School Religion

 

Email: SBates@HNES.us 

 


 

Kathy Mills

Director of Finance

 


 

Contact Holy Nativity

School Address

205 Hamilton Ave

Panama City, FL 32401

 

Contact Info

(850) 747-0060 phone

(850) 747-7447 fax

hnadmin@hnes.us

 

 
Florida Council of Independent Schools Florida Kindergarten Council Duke TIP National Association of Episcopal Schools

Holy Nativity Episcopal School admits students of any religion, race, creed, national or ethnic origin to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. Holy Nativity Episcopal School does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, creed, gender, national or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, financial aid programs, or athletic and other school-administered programs.

Holy Nativity Episcopal School of Panama City Florida

205 Hamilton Ave • Panama City, Florida 32401

Phone (850) 747-0060 • Fax (850) 747-7447

Holy Nativity Episcopal School © 2019. All rights reserved.

Website design by Aaron Rich Marketing | Admin Login

Holy Nativity Episcopal School