Support HNES   Support

Lunch   Lunch

Renweb Portal  
 
Holy Nativity Episcopal School

HNES FACULTY & STAFF

 

Faculty

 

 

Debora Middleton

Jr. Pre K

 

Penn Foster College- A.S.

Early Childhood Education 

 

dmiddleton@hnes.us  

 

 

Casey Cole

Jr. Pre K

 

Gulf Coast State College - A.A.

Elementary Education

 

ccole@hnes.us 

 

 

Liz Ward

Pre K

 

Florida Gulf Coast University - B.S.

Occupational Therap

 

lward@hnes.us

 

 

Lindsay Mitchell

Kindergarten

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education Southeastern Seminary- M.A.

Christian Education

 

 

lmitchell@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Linda Warren

1st grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certifications: K-6

Certification Endorsements: ESOL

 

lwarren@hnes.us 

 

 

Kim Lovchuk

1st grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Certification Endorsement:  ESOL, Reading

 

klovchuk@hnes.us  

 

 

Summer Himes

2nd grade

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Certifications:

Elementary Education K-6

Certification Endorsements:

ESOL, Reading

 

shimes@hnes.us 

 

 

Ekco Baker

2nd grade

 

Chapman University- B.S.

Business Marketing & Management

 

ebaker@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Lara Provencher

3rd grade

 

Vanderbilt University - B.S.

English & Developmental Psychology

Minor:  Education

Certifications:  ESE, K-6, English 6th-12th grade

 

lprovencher@hnes.us 

 

 

Michelle Cool

3rd grade

 

Texas Lutheran University- B.A.

Communication 

Certifications: 

K-6

University of West Florida 

 

mcool@hnes.us 

 

 

Bridget Granducci

4th grade, Student Interview Committee

 

Arizona State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

 

bgranducci@hnes.us 

 

 

Natalie Godwin

4th grade, Master In-Service Coordinator

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Business Management

Gulf Coast State College -

Education Preparation Institute 

Certification:

Professional Educator's Certificate Elementary Education K-6 

 

ngodwin@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Audra Resler

5th grade

 

University of West Florida - B.A.

Elementary Education

Certification:  K-6

Endorsements:   ESE K-12, ESOL, Reading 

 

aresler@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Rebecca Flohre

Middle School Language Arts & BETA Sponsor

 

Wright State University - B.A.

Middle School Education

Wright State University - M.S.

Middle School Education

 

 rflohre@hnes.us

 

 

Lauren Presser

Middle School Language Arts, Library, Marketing Director

 

University of Florida - B.S.

University of Florida -  M.S.

Gulf Coast State College  

Educator Preparation Institute

Certification: K-6

 

lpresser@hnes.us 

 

 

Nancy Lloyd

Geometry and Algebra

 

Rhode Island College - B.A.

Magna Cum Laude

Elementary/Middle School Education

Mathematics Major

Rhode Island College - M.A,

Teaching Secondary mathematics

 Mathematics 6th-12th grade

200 Hour RYT Yoga Teacher Training

 

nlloyd@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Amy Moody

Advanced Math & Pre-Algebra

 

University of Florida - B.S.

Psychology

University of Central Florida 

Certifications:  Mathematics 5th-9th grade

 

amoody@hnes.us 

 

 

Jan Dykes

8th grade Science - Middle School Coordinator

 

University of Florida - A.A. 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

Florida State University - M.S.

Science Education 

Certifications: 

K-6

General Science

5-9 

Endorsements

ESOL, Reading, and Gifted Education

 

jdykes@hnes.us

 

 

Lori Morgan

MS Social Sciences, SGA Sponsor

 

 Florida State University - B.S.

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

Minor Education

 Endorsement: 

Gifted: Curriculum & Instructional Strategies

Certification:  Emergency Management &

Homeland Security

 

 

lmorgan@hnes.us

 

 

Fr. Steve Bates

Religion, Chaplain

 

University of Alabama B.S.

Hospital Administration

Samford University - M.B.A.

Suwannee University of the South - M. Div. 

 

sbates@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Leigh Gladden

Music Education

 

Minnesota State University - B.A.

Music Theatre

 

lgladden@hnes.us

 

 

Lyn Morris

Technology

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Secondary Science and or MathematicsTeaching 

Biology and Chemistry

Certification:  K-6

 

lmorris@hnes.us 

 

 

Heyling Aguilar

Spanish

 

haguilar@hnes.us

 

 

Hope Simmons

Art, Performing Arts

 

hsimmons@hnes.us

 

 
 

 


 

Staff

 

 

Sheila White

School Secretary

 

swhite@hnes.us

 

 

Kelly Muller

Receptionist

 

University of Maryland

Munich - A.A.

 Social Sciences

 

kmuller@hnes.us

 

 

Terry Duke

Admissions Specialist, Registrar

 

tduke@hnes.us 

 

 

Wendy Mowat

Administrative Assistant

 

Florida State University - B.S.

Elementary Education

 

wmowat@hnes.us 

 

 

 

Lynn Ferren

Historian, Resource Specialist

 

lferren@hnes.us

 

 

Tracey Mason

BASE, Paraprofessional

 

 

 

Martha Jo Cooper

BASE

 

 

 

Taylor Hall

BASE, Paraprofessional

 

 

 

 

Amanda Greggs

Paraprofessional

 

agreggs@hnes.us

 

 

Contact Holy Nativity

School Address

205 Hamilton Ave

Panama City, FL 32401

 

Contact Info

(850) 747-0060 phone

(850) 747-7447 fax

hnadmin@hnes.us

 

 
Florida Council of Independent Schools NAIS National Association of Episcopal Schools

Holy Nativity Episcopal School admits students of any religion, race, creed, national or ethnic origin to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. Holy Nativity Episcopal School does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, creed, gender, national or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, financial aid programs, or athletic and other school-administered programs.

Holy Nativity Episcopal School of Panama City Florida

205 Hamilton Ave • Panama City, Florida 32401

Phone (850) 747-0060 • Fax (850) 747-7447

Holy Nativity Episcopal School © 2022. All rights reserved.

Website design by Aaron Rich Marketing | Admin Login

Holy Nativity Episcopal School