Support HNES   Support

Lunch   Lunch

Renweb Portal  
Holy Nativity Episcopal School

News & Announcement Details


Holy Nativity- SGA officer election results in!!

September 14, 2019


 2019-2020 SGA Officers


President:  Arianna Czubaj

Vice President:  Braxton McElheney

Secretary: Boyd Faison

Treasurer:  Kirstin Arnold

Historian:  Neela Hernandez

Chaplain:  Daniel Himes


8th grade representatives:

Lily Belle Dalton

Lacie Fiser 

Olivia-Reh Hammack

Zamiyah Hill

Mario San Juan

Carmen Shuler

Kaya Sunseri

Lauren McAllister 

Allie Wibberley


7th grade representatives:

Natalie Brannon 

Evan Cluxton

Joycelyn Green

Kennedy Harrison

Ava Hilton 

Marina Hoyt

Jaycey Nelson 

Margot Provencher

Maggie Smith 

Naomi Tackett

Ryleigh Torres

Scarlett Ward


6th grade representatives:

Alex Baker

Charlotte Gardner 

JD Godwin

Olivia Heiser

Caleb Jeffery

Jayda Marshall

William Pender

Treysen Villegas 










Print Story      Email Story


click to enlarge

Contact Holy Nativity

School Address

205 Hamilton Ave

Panama City, FL 32401


Contact Info

(850) 747-0060 phone

(850) 747-7447 fax


Florida Council of Independent Schools Florida Kindergarten Council Duke TIP National Association of Episcopal Schools

Holy Nativity Episcopal School admits students of any religion, race, creed, national or ethnic origin to all rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. Holy Nativity Episcopal School does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, creed, gender, national or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, financial aid programs, or athletic and other school-administered programs.

Holy Nativity Episcopal School of Panama City Florida

205 Hamilton Ave • Panama City, Florida 32401

Phone (850) 747-0060 • Fax (850) 747-7447

Holy Nativity Episcopal School © 2019. All rights reserved.

Website design by Aaron Rich Marketing | Admin Login

Holy Nativity Episcopal School